Skittish Download Downloads



Skittish is Mike's debut solo album, recorded in a single day in 1996 and produced by Kramer. Some versions of these recordings found their way around the internet via Napster in the late 90's, but it was not till Mike hit the road as a one-man show post-Soul Coughing that this full album saw the light of the day.

1. The Only Answer
2. The Pink Life
3. Real Love / It's Only Life
4. No Peace, Los Angeles
5. Where Have You Gone?
6. Thank You, Lord, For Sending Me the F Train
7. Looks
8. Shunned + Falsified
9. All The Dirt
10. Sweet Lord in Heaven
11. Language Barrier
12. Rising Sign