Circles Super Bon Bon... Double LP Vinyl Vinyl


After years of not playing the songs of the band he founded in the 90's, Circles Super Bon Bon... finds Doughty reinventing select songs originally performed by his former band Soul Coughing. The motivation to revisit these songs grew from writing his memoir, The Book of Drugs, in an effort to explore his original vision when he wrote them, and before they entered the dysfunctional fray of the band.

Double LP vinyl, plays at 45 RPM.

Side A
1. Sleepless
2. How Many Cans?
3. True Dreams of Wichita

Side B
4. Super Bon Bon
5. Mr. Bitterness
6. The Idiot Kings
7. Monster Man

Side C
8. Maybe I'll Come Down
9. Unmarked Helicopters
10. So Far I Have Not Found the Science

Side D
11. I Miss the Girl
12. Circles
13. St. Louise Is Listening