Stellar Motel Download Downloads


Stellar Motel is Mike's first album of all-original tunes since 2011's acclaimed Yes And Also Yes. Led by the tranced-out, banjo-driven single "Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future" and produced by DJ Good Goose, the album features a menagerie of guests, from the rappers Jay Boogs, HJA, Miss Eaves, and MC Frontalot, to drums and sax trio Moon Hooch, to long-time sideman Andrew "Scrap" Livingston, to Japanese rap star Kim Uhnellys.

Available in FLAC and MP3 formats.

1. Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future
2. When the Night Is Long
3. Oh My God Yeah Fuck It (feat. Moon Hooch and Miss Eaves)
4. Raging On
5. Let Me Lie (feat. Big Dipper)
6. These Are Your Friends
7. Let's Go to the Motherfucking Movies
8. The Champion (feat. MC Frontalot and Laura Lee Bishop)
9. Pretty Wild (feat. Ash Wednesday, Clara Bizna$$, and Uncle Meg from H.J.A.)
10. When You Come Home
11. 走馬灯 (feat. Kim from Uhnellys)
12. Change
13. To See the Sun Come Down (feat. Jay Boogie and Andrew "Scrap" Livingston)
14. The Brightness
15. In the Rising Sun (feat. Laura Lee Bishop)
16. Better Days Come Around